Zombie Who would you trade????

Discussion in 'Portland Trail Blazers' started by jbbBlaze, Dec 1, 2003.

1. jbbBlaze

jbbBlaze JBB JustBBall Member

Whats up..Im a newbie but a Blazers fan..i just want to know who you would trade..especially at point Guard..i just aint feelin Stoudamire and Mclnnis..i know they have 25 ppp between them but surely we could trade and find a YOUNG point that could drop 15 mybe 20 a game if givin the chance..someone like Crawford or Willams at Chicago??..they lookin for vets so why not??..I have nba live and Im 14 and 19 so im going to make a trade even if we dont LOL..someone get back at me and let me know your thoughts on the point trade or any trade you think we need...PEACE

2. Vintage

Vintage Defeating Communism...

<div class="quote_poster">Quoting Blaze:</div><div class="quote_post">Whats up..Im a newbie but a Blazers fan..i just want to know who you would trade..especially at point Guard..i just aint feelin Stoudamire and Mclnnis..i know they have 25 ppp between them but surely we could trade and find a YOUNG point that could drop 15 mybe 20 a game if givin the chance..someone like Crawford or Willams at Chicago??..they lookin for vets so why not??..I have nba live and Im 14 and 19 so im going to make a trade even if we dont LOL..someone get back at me and let me know your thoughts on the point trade or any trade you think we need...PEACE</div>

Chicago needs vets. We just acquired Antonio Davis and Jerome Williams.

Good luck getting Crawford. What could you offer? Randolph? Not likely. Portland wants to keep him. Woods? Sure, we could use a wing man with an outside shot. But would it be enough to make a deal, I am not sure.

Anderson? Nope. The Bulls dont need an overpaid player who gets hurt too easily, we already have one in Robinson.

Stoudamire? No freakin' way. You don't want him, and we sure as hell don't either.

McInnis? No. If you are looking for an upgrade, why would we want to downgrade?